I am Gov. Gary Johnson, the Libertarian candidate for President. AMA. (self.IAmA)


 

English: Gary E. Johnson

English: Gary E. Johnson (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

 

Gary Johnson is answering questions on Reddit this morning. If you’d like to find out more about him, feel free to ask him yourself:

 

http://www.reddit.com/r/IAmA/comments/10ia67/i_am_gov_gary_johnson_the_libertarian_candidate/

 

There’s a lot that we can all benefit from if we all get together and ask Gov. Johnson the questions we feel to be most important. Here’s a little briefing of what’s going on. Click the link above to join the conversation and ask your questions.

 

 

 

WHO AM I?

 

I am Gov. Gary Johnnson, the Libertarian candidate for President of the United States, and the two-term Governor of New Mexico from 1994 – 2003.

 

Here is proof that this is me: https://twitter.com/GovGaryJohnson/status/250974829602299906

 

I’ve been referred to as the ‘most fiscally conservative Governor’ in the country, and vetoed so many bills during my term that I earned the nickname “Governor Veto.” I bring a distinctly business-like mentality to governing, and believe that decisions should be made based on cost-benefit analysis rather than strict ideology. Like many Americans, I am fiscally conservative and socially tolerant.

 

I’m also an avid skier, adventurer, and bicyclist. I have currently reached four of the highest peaks on all seven continents, including Mt. Everest.

 

FOR MORE INFORMATION

 

To learn more about me, please visit my website: www.GaryJohnson2012.com. You can also follow me on Twitter,FacebookGoogle+, and Tumblr.

 

 

One thought on “I am Gov. Gary Johnson, the Libertarian candidate for President. AMA. (self.IAmA)

  1. Pingback: Prison Planet.com » Gary Johnson Talks NWO, Bilderberg & Bohemian Grove « CITIZEN.BLOGGER.1984+ THE.GUNNY.G BLOG.EMAIL

Leave a comment